Pretty Patterns

I Love  pretty patterns.  When I go shopping I’m commonly basic pattern free clothing.  I’m not sure why.  I think it may be because I have trouble figuring out how and when to wear a floral or paisley pattern.  They seem very girly and while I’m plenty girly, I am usually just getting dressed for class.

When I went into Plato’s closet on Sunday I found myself really drawn to a patterned tank top.  After going back and forth I thought, I could layer that under my favorite grandma sweater and still feel like I could walk into class.  Plus it was Plato’s closet, so it only cost $4.50.  Why not right

Well I’m already wearing it- I’ll show you the pattern

see pretty 🙂

and pretty patterns for breakfast

YUM- Vans Waffle, blueberries, and greek yogurt!  With a side of some extra blueberries.  Oh and a little drizzle of honey.  This is really hit the spot plus I liked that it hit three food groups!  Yeah

Have a great day- see all the pretty patterns as you walk around

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretty Patterns

  1. I love van’s waffles! Great idea with the yogurt & blueberries on top 🙂

  2. I’m a sucker for pretty patterns as well! Every time I look at fabric, I’m tempted to buy the ones I love even though I have no use for it. I just want to look at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

