This Girl Can Sleep

So after a week of being on a schedule, I slept like a BABY and for 10 hours (WOW) last night.  As my Mom would say “I guess you need it”.

I feel really great and alive, but yes I slept a lot of my day away.  I’m not complaining because I don’t actually have a ton to do today.  Just a bunch of cleaning and organizing.  Oh and I’m thinking some Yoga.  Last night I Siva Ray and bollywood dance on Hulu.  I think I’ll try those

ANYWAY Dinner from last night

leftover bulger, refried beans (which I love), a little cheese, and some avacado

and these got made

but do we really need to talk about that 🙂

When I got up this morning I decided I would be a horse

I ate some oats

and coffee

It hit the spot and filled me up.  Man I love oats- oats are not just for horses!

Well, cleaning needs to happen.  I think I’ll start with dusting

Do you have plans for the three day weekend?  If so how are you gonna live it up?


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

