JIM my so cool friend

SO if you don’t know who Emmanuel Jal is, you should!  He was a child soldier and is now an activist for peace.  I heard him speak in college!  He was amazing!

Today my friend sent me a facebook message that said- watch, you’ll know someone with this video attached.  I started watching and then went- WHAT!  The white guy with long hair and a hat on is a friend of mine from SLU.  We met at Tuesday Thursday Mass and then had Spanish together.

This is why I loved SLU!  It’s such a “social justice” campus.

Anyway I wanted to give ya’ll a look.  First off because it’s such a great message and second off because my friend Jim is in it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

